Wk 10- Classmate Conversation-Mia Miller

untitd-2

This week I met Mia Miller. She is a freshmen here at CSULB like myself! Her major is in film and she is thinking about also having a minor in something. We talked about how it is beneficial to have a minor as well but the only downside is that it might take longer to graduate. Another thing Mia and I have in common is that we both love to travel. She’s been to Hawaii, which is one of the places I hope to travel to in the future. In addition to Hawaii, she has also been to places like London, and Ireland! Mia is extremely friendly and I’m glad I had the chance to meet her. 🙂

Check out her blog: https://thehoaxreaper.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

